Contact

Home » Contact

Contact

Ask Us Anything

Contact Us
First
Last

We value our customers

We value our customers like family and are committed to providing you with the best transportation services possible.

With 26 branches and over 390 service points throughout BC and Alberta, we’re confident that we will surpass your expectations.

If you have a question or comment, please feel free to reach out to your local branch and they will be more than happy to assist you.

To locate a branch near you, click here.We thank you for being part of our family and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Alberta Branches

Address:
1171 32th Street S.W.
Medicine Hat Alberta
T1B 4A6

Phone: 403-527-7466

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager:
Kelly Miskiw
kmiskiw@acecourier.ca

Branch # 20
Address:
#122-3016 10th ave. NE
Calgary, AB
T2A 6A3

Phone: 403-235-6464

Staff listing & Contacts

Administration
Phone: 403-235-6464

Branch Manager:
Mike Velasco
Mvelasco@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
calgarydispatch@acecourier.ca

Sales
esunley@acecourier.ca

Datacenter

Address:
#122-3016 10th ave. NE
Calgary, AB
T2A 6A3

Phone:403-235-6568
Fax: 403-272-2221

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Dorothy Klug
dklug@acecourier.ca

Address:
Bay 3/4, 7957 Edgar Industrial Way, Red Deer, AB
T4P 3R2

Phone 403-342-2269

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Dionne Robertson
drobertson@acecourier.ca

Address:
8808-58 Avenue
Edmonton AB
T6E 5P7

Phone: 780-468-4445

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Dwayne Verbin
dverbin@acecourier.ca

Operations:
Dan Mercer
DMercer@AceCourier.ca

Dispatch:
edmontondispatch@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Brian Jans
Bjans@AceCourier.ca

Address:
3106 9th Ave. North
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1H 5E5

Phone: 403-329-3982

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch and Sales Manager:
Cameron Peterson
cpeterson@acecourier.ca

Dispatch / Operations:
speterson@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Jillian Borysewicz
jborysewicz@acecourier.ca

British Columbia Branches

Address:
240 Exeter Road
100 Mile House, BC
V0K 2E0

Phone: 250-395-1119

Staff listing & Contacts
Manager:
Sal Valentino
williamslake@acecourier.ca

Address:
#5 31059 Peardonville
Abbotsford, BC
V2T 6K5

Phone: 604-852-8939
Fax: 604-855-5362

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager
Cindy Pickering
cpickering@acecourier.ca

Address:
2830 Norland Avenue
Burnaby BC
V5B 3A7
Dispatch: 604-294-9141
Administration: 604-294-8631

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager, President & CEO
Jim McMullin
jmcmullin@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager
Gary Wideman
gwideman@acecourier.ca

Sales:
quotesbur@acecourier.ca

Address:
1368 Forest Rd.
Castlegar, BC
V1N 3Y5

Phone: 250-365-0269

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Amanda Trudel
atrudel@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Peter Yakachuk
pyakachuk@acecourier.ca

Address:
2998 Kilpatrick ave. 7B
Courtenay. BC
V9N 7S7

Phone: 250-338-9990

Staff listing & Contacts
Branch Manager
Rianna Nikkel
rnikkel@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Rick Aker
Raker@acecourier.ca

Address:
1505 4th St North
Cranbrook, BC
V1C 2J4

Phone: 250-426-2601
Fax: 250-426-2634

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager:
Sarah Nadeau
snadeau@acecourier.ca

Address:
2865 Roberts Rd.
Duncan, BC
V9L 6W2

Staff listing & Contacts

General Email:
duncan@acecourier.ca
Phone: 250-748-5765
Fax: 250-748-5768

Address:
821 11th Ave.
Golden BC.
V0A 1H2

Phone: 250-344-1018

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager:
Sarah Nadeau
snadeau@acecourier.ca

Address:
350 Industrial Rd # B
Grand Forks, BC
V0H 1H0

Staff listing & Contacts

Phone: 250-442-7356
Fax: 250-442-0320

Branch Operations:
Ken Allison

 

Address:
775 Laval Crescent
Kamloops BC
V2C 5P2

Phone: 250-828-1311
Fax: 250-372-1791

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager:
Lianne Buffie
lbuffie@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager
Andy Matthews
amatthews@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
ksmith@acecourier.ca

Address:
760 Crowley Avenue
Kelowna BC
V1Y 7G7

Phone: 250-763-1324

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager:
Margaret Carter
mcarter@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
kelownadispatch@acecourier.ca

Sales:
jschmidt@acecourier.ca

More BC Branches

Address:
85 10th st.
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6R6

Staff listing & Contacts
dispatch: 250-741-1422
Administration
Phone: 250-741-1401
Emergency Hotshot line
250-616-1721

Branch Manager:
Dave Rogerson
drogerson@acecourier.ca

Dispatch
nanaimodispatch@acecourier.ca

Address:
106-1219 Commercial Way
Penticton, BC
V2A 3H4

Phone: 250-492-5000

Staff listing & Contacts

Branch Manager:
Hans Arnold
harnold@acecourier.ca

Sales:
Robert Dodd
rdodd@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
pentictondispatch@acecourier.ca

Address:
A6 – 9305 194 St.
Surrey, BC
V4N 4G1

Phone: 604-882-2025
Fax: 604-882-2050

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Elgin Pickering
epickering@acecourier.ca

Operations Manager
Mark Ferris
mferris@acecourier.ca

Dispatch
pkdispatch@acecourier.ca

Sales
quotespk@acecourier.ca

Address:
5422 Hartway Dr.
Prince George BC
V2K 5B6

Staff listing & Contacts

Manager:
Dwayne Coe
dcoe@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca

Phone: 250-962-2480
Fax: 250-962-2196

Address:
1218 Cariboo Hwy North
Quesnel, BC
V2J 2Y4

Phone: 250-961-9940

Staff listing & Contacts

Dispatch:
Pgdispatch@acecourier.ca

Address:
133 Mcphillips Ave.
Saltspring Island, BC
V8K 2T6

Phone: 250-537-9699
Fax: 250-537-4699

Staff listing & Contacts

Address:
711 Waddington Drive
Vernon BC
V1T 8T5

Phone: 250-545-3669
Fax: 250-545-6331

Staff listing & Contacts
Manager:
Justin Osborne
josborne@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
vernondispatch@acecourier.ca

Sales:
quotesver@acecourier.ca

Branch # 11

Address:
524 Culduthel rd.
Victoria, BC
V8Z 1G1

Phone: 250-475-2011

Staff listing & Contacts

Administration:
Phone: 250-475-2022
Fax: 250-475-2015

Mailing address:
PO Box 5063 Stn. B
Victoria BC, V8R 6N3

Branch Manager:
Dave Nemeth
dnemeth@acecourier.ca

Dispatch:
victoriadispatch@acecourier.ca

Address:
1095 Murray Drive
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 4K8

Staff listing & Contacts

Phone: 250-392-3830
Manager:
Sal Velentino
williamslake@acecourier.ca